Donate | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

 

Past Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Executive Board Teleconference
9/16/2020
Time: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Planning and Operations Committee Teleconference
9/15/2020
Time: 11:30 am-12:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE/2020 Get Fit Texas! State Agency Challenge Awards Luncheon
4/9/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
65th Annual Vital Statistics Conference
12/4/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Georgetown    Time: 1:00 PM
65th Annual Vital Statistics Conference

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Editorial Board Teleconference
11/21/2019
Time: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
TPHA Executive Board Teleconference
10/30/2019
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
AEC 2020 Program Planning Committee Teleconference
10/25/2019
Time: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Governing Council Teleconference
9/19/2019
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Executive Board Teleconference
9/18/2019
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
2019 State Agency Wellness Conference
9/5/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Lubbock Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference
6/27/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8-5 p.m.
Lubbock Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Grapevine Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference
6/18/2019
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 8-5 p.m.
Grapevine Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Sugar Land Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference
6/14/2019
Location: Sugar Land, Texas    Time: 8-5 p.m.
Sugar Land Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Corpus Christi Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference
6/11/2019
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 8-5 p.m.
Corpus Christi Vital Statistics 2019 Summer Conference
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Texas Public Health Association
PO Box 9610
Longview, Texas 75608

(903)309-3380 phone
txpha@aol.com